The Pontchartrain Sea is a new album of original songs from Steve Allen.

It features the work of a host of New Orleans' top players and singers, including
Mia Borders, Tom McDermott, Phil De Gruy, Chuck Chaplin, Ricky Sebastian, The Zion Harmonizers' Floyd Paige, Leslie Martin, Adam Bock, John Bagnato, Pete Roze', Zen Crook, Tony Serio, and other stars from beyond New Orleans.

The broad range of song styles is interlaced with themes from the serious to the the light-hearted, from romantic to soul searching.

listen to The Pontchartrain Sea and download songs (desktop)

or go to iTunes Store: The Pontchartrain Sea

Pure Music is an album of instrumental music from Steve Allen.

The 14 pieces were composed for various settings, from film score themes and background to experiments in settings and moods.

listen to Pure Music and download the tunes (desktop computer)

or go to iTunes Store: Pure Music Steve Allen